Lake Champlain Chocolates – Valentines Day

Lake Champlain Chocolates - Burlington Vermont (Pine Street Factory)

Lake Champlain Chocolates - Burlington Vermont (Pine Street Factory)

If you’re picking up some chocolate for your sweetie, I would suggest Lake Champlain Chocolates. They have a Church Street location as well as there factory / store on Pine Street in Burlington Vermont.

Lake Champlain Chocolates - Valentine's Day Truffels

Lake Champlain Chocolates - Valentine's Day Truffles

They make the chocolates (I recommend the truffles) right at the Pine Street location. There are tours available if your lover is a chocoholic or foodie.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Lake Champlain Chocolates – Valentines Day”

  1. Nigel, Sola & Co. Says:

    Solid recommendation. These have been a staple around here every February.

  2. Colin Says:

    I ate some of their chocolate covered strawberries that day. They were good.

  3. Jay Says:

    Ate at the new mexican place and was not impressed. Tried the new noodle house yet?

  4. whats4lunch Says:

    @Jay – I’ve only eaten at the Noodle House once so far, its still on my “to eat” list.

    I haven’t eaten at Menores yet, I recently ate some awesome Mexican food in Southern Cali, so I may be even more biased against it than normal.

    I had *some* hope for it since the owner of Junior’s is involved. Menores is also on my “to eat” list (although I don’t know if they’re open for lunch?).

Leave a Reply

